What Happens When You Restrict Someone on Instagram?
Introduction Restricting someone on Instagram is a way to protect yourself from unwanted interactions with another user. When you restrict someone, their comments on your posts will only be visible to them, and they won’t be able to see when you’re active or when you’ve read their direct messages. Additionally, they won’t be able to … Read more